Get Adobe Flash player



This is the only College in Tamilnadu is having 4 units –Armoured Squadron , Infantry, Naval Unit  and Air Wing. Students by their distinct performance received National and State Level awards.



• ANO Dr.D.Chidambaram, Armoured Squadron

• ANO Dr.V.Seenivasan, Air Wing

• Ct.Mr.P.C.Sathyanarayana, Naval Unit 

• ANO Mr.B.Devan , Infantry

Report for 2011-2012

News & Events

• University Examinations commence from 01/04/2016.

• College will observe summer vacation from 01.04.2016 to 15.06.2016. College will re-open on 16.06.2016 for the academic year 2016-2017.
Failed to connect to server: Access denied for user 'pach'@'localhost' (using password: YES)