Get Adobe Flash player

Governing Body

Page: 1

Thiru S.Jayachandran, B.Sc.,B.L.President
Dr.V.Ramanathan, M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.DFinancial Trustee
Dr.R.Prabhaakaran, M.A.,M.L.,Ph.D.Trustee
Er.K.Hemanath, B.E.,M.B.A.Trustee & Member Secretary
Shri.V.Durai MohanTrustee
Dr.P.Gajivaradhan, M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.Principal
Dr. A.Loganayagi M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.Senior Faculty
Dr. V.Thyagarajan, M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D.Senior Faculty
Thiru. K.Sekar B.Com. Office Superintendent
Dr.RavichandranUniversity Representative

News & Events

• University Examinations commence from 01/04/2016.

• College will observe summer vacation from 01.04.2016 to 15.06.2016. College will re-open on 16.06.2016 for the academic year 2016-2017.
Failed to connect to server: Access denied for user 'pach'@'localhost' (using password: YES)